Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Department of Physics

Experimental Physics VI - Biological Physics - Prof. Dr. Holger Kress

Print page

Team

Group Photo 2022

Older Group Photos

Holger Kress

Prof. Dr. Holger Kress

Professor

Room: 5.3 00 30 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2505
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: holger.kress@uni-bayreuth.de


Jennifer Hennessy

Jennifer Hennessy

Secretary

Room: 5.3 00 25 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2501
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Jennifer.Hennessy@uni-bayreuth.de


Andrea Hanold

Andrea Hanold

Med. Tech. Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 08 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2514
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Andrea.Hanold@uni-bayreuth.de


Martin Jakob

Martin Jakob

Technical Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 07 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2513
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Martin.Jakob@uni-bayreuth.de


Ralf Pihan

Ralf Pihan

Technical Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 09 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2515
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Ralf.Pihan@uni-bayreuth.de


Kathrin Weidner

Kathrin Weidner-Hertrampf

Med. Tech. Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 08 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2513
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Kathrin.Weidner@uni-bayreuth.de


Manuel Eisentraut

Manuel Eisentraut

Graduate Student

Room: 5.3 00 04 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2509
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: manuel.eisentraut@uni-bayreuth.de


Wolfgang Groß

Wolfgang Groß

Graduate Student

Room: 5.3 00 04 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2510
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: wolfgang.fross@uni-bayreuth.de


Anja Ramsperger

Anja Ramsperger

Graduate Student (jointly supervised with Prof. Christian Laforsch)

Room: 1.03 (B13), 5.3 00 04 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2063, +49 (0)921 55-2509
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: anja.ramsperger@uni-bayreuth.de


Simon Wieland

Simon Wieland

Graduate Student (jointly supervised with Prof. Christian Laforsch)

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: simon.wieland@uni-bayreuth.de


Avatar male

David Gitschier

Master Student

Room: 5.3 00 04 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2510
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: david.e.gitschier@uni-bayreuth.de


Avatar male

Michael Stur

Master Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: michael.stur@uni-bayreuth.de


Bettina Firmke

Bettina Firmke

Master Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: bettina.firmke@uni-bayreuth.de


Marius Kaiser

Scientiffic Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: marius.kaiser@uni-bayreuth.de


Johanna Lix

Scientiffic Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 04 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2510
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: johanna.lix@uni-bayreuth.de


Avatar male

Paul Schwanitz

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: paul.schwanitz@uni-bayreuth.de


Avatar male

Markus Brendel

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: markus.brendel@uni-bayreuth.de


Matteo Kumar

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: matteo.kumar@uni-bayreuth.de


Alumni


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Holger Kreß

Facebook Youtube-Kanal Instagram UBT-A Contact