Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Department of Physics

Experimental Physics VI - Biological Physics - Prof. Dr. Holger Kress

Print page

Team

Group Photo 2024

Gruppenfoto 2024

Older Group Photos

Holger Kress

Prof. Dr. Holger Kress

Professor

Room: 5.3 00 30 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2505
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: holger.kress@uni-bayreuth.de


Jennifer Hennessy

Jennifer Hennessy

Secretary

Room: 5.3 00 25 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2501
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Jennifer.Hennessy@uni-bayreuth.de


Avatar female

Daniela Grätz

med. tech. Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 08 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2514
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: daniela.graetz@uni-bayreuth.de


Martin Jakob

Martin Jakob

Technical Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 07 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2513
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Martin.Jakob@uni-bayreuth.de


Ralf Pihan

Ralf Pihan

Technical Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 09 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2515
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Ralf.Pihan@uni-bayreuth.de


Kathrin Weidner

Kathrin Weidner-Hertrampf

Med. Tech. Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 08 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2513
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Kathrin.Weidner@uni-bayreuth.de


Avatar male

David Gitschier

Graduate Student

Room: 5.3 00 02 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2508
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: david.e.gitschier@uni-bayreuth.de


Anja Ramsperger

Dr. Anja Ramsperger

Postdoc (co-supervised with Prof. Christian Laforsch)

Room: 4.0.U1.09.1 (NW1), 5.3 00 04 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2433, +49 (0)921 55-2509
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: anja.ramsperger@uni-bayreuth.de


Reetha Thomas

Reetha Thomas

Graduate Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Reetha.Thomas@uni-bayreuth.de


Simon Wieland

Simon Wieland

Graduate Student (jointly supervised with Prof. Christian Laforsch)

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: simon.wieland@uni-bayreuth.de


Katharina Beitzinger

Katharina Beitzinger

Master Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: katharina.beitzinger@uni-bayreuth.de


Matteo Kumar

Matteo Kumar

Master Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: matteo.kumar@uni-bayreuth.de


Avatar male

Dominik Müller

Master Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: dominik.mueller@uni-bayreuth.de


Jahanna Bodrogi

Johanna Bodrogi

Scientiffic Assistant

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Johanna.Bodrogi@uni-bayreuth.de


Katharina Kopp

Katharina Kopp

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 00 29 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2503
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: katharina.kopp@uni-bayreuth.de


Katharina Nottbohm

Katharina Nottbohm

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 00 04 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2509
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: katharina.nottbohm@uni-bayreuth.de


Anna-Lena Vesper

Anna-Lena Vesper

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 00 04 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 55-2509
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-2521
E-Mail: Anna-Lena.Vesper@uni-bayreuth.de


Alumni


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Holger Kreß

Facebook Youtube-Kanal Instagram UBT-A Contact